Day 28 (1st June 2014): Striking My Way Through Sunday

After a rather large Saturday night, I appreciated the sleep in and then proceeded to strike my way through the day. With no training, and far from nutritious choices, I was up around 6 strikes for the week…one of which was obtained through missing a meal! Will I feel guilty about this? No. I will look back upon the fond memories and next time ensure I have healthier choices available the day following a night out!

 

Dietary record for day 28:

Breakfast: I slept until 11.30am! What a sleep in! Breakfast didn’t occur until lunch time

Snacks: a few peanut m&m’s, a few grain waves, 6 squares Smartie chocolate

Lunch: beef nachos (yes again!) – homemade this time. You can always make better nachos yourself I think! Poppy seed corn chips, beef mince, salsa, sour cream and cheese, greens supplement, 2 x omega 3 capsules

Dinner: Lamb burrito , greens supplement, 2 x omega 3 capsules

Training – none

Leave a Reply

